fi.png
Home

Contact us

Navitas Business Services

Wredenkatu 2, Navitas 1
P.0. Box 1, 78201 Varkaus
Tel. +358 29 1708 800

face.png   linkedin.png

Information Services / Convention Services and Reservations
Opening Hours 8–16.
Tel. +358 44 444 2492, kokoukset@navitas.fi

Welcome!

Navitas Kehitys Oy, 0775736-4

Wäläkky Keski-Savon Uusyrityskeskus, 1485806-7

Keski-Savon Teollisuuskylä Oy, 0398652-2

Varkauden Taitotalo Oy, 1596360-0

Contact Information

Jouko Laitinen

CEO

  • tel +358 40 720 2401
  • jouko.laitinen@navitas.fi

Tuula Kokkonen

Business Advisor
Invest in Varkaus, Locate in Varkaus

  • tel +358 40 512 7901
  • tuula.kokkonen@navitas.fi

Katja Niiranen

Business Advisor
Invest in Varkaus, Locate in Varkaus

  • tel +358 44 720 9395
  • katja.niiranen@navitas.fi

Tiina Kaksonen

Industry Expert
NewTech

  • tel +358 50 558 2600
  • tiina.kaksonen@navitas.fi

The Board

NAVITAS KEHITYS OY

Chairman Timo Suhonen
timo.suhonen@teollisuusliitto.fi

Vice Chairman Jarkko Tehomaa
jarkko.tehomaa@storaenso.com
+358 40 553 5800

Aimo Aalto
aimo.aalto@wamos.fi
+358 50 057 6587

Ilmari Anttila
ilmari.anttila@pp.inet.fi
+358 44 916 8300

Risto Husu
risto.husu@pp2.inet.fi
+358 400 541 553

Kati Hynninen
kati.hynninen@gmail.com

Soili Tonteri 
soili.tonteri@pp.inet.fi

KESKI-SAVON TEOLLISUUSKYLÄ OY

Chairman Petteri Häyrinen

Risto Husu
risto.husu@pp2.inet.fi
+358 400 541 553

Kati Hynninen
kati.hynninen@gmail.com

Jussi Rantanen

Sirpa Rossi

VARKAUDEN TAITOTALO OY

Chairman Elina Brandt
elina.kuvaja@gmail.com

Vice Chairman Risto Husu
risto.husu@pp2.inet.fi

Kati Hynninen
kati.hynninen@gmail.com

Marko Thure
marko.thure@destia.fi

Jukka Voutilainen
jukka.voutilainen@pp.inet.fi

WÄLÄKKY KESKI-SAVON UUSYRITYSKESKUS RY

CHairman Mervi Markkanen (Ernst & Young Oy, Varkaus Regional Office)

Vice Chairman Juha Nissilä (StoraEnso Oyj) 

Juha-Pekka Hämäläinen (Azets Insight Oy)

Jussi Mykrä (Varkauden Yrittäjät ry)

Hannele Auvinen (Savo Vocational College)

Katri Rahikainen (Oma Säästöpankki Oyj)

Antti Tulila (Municipality of Leppävirta)

Tuula Kokkonen (City of Varkaus/Navitas Kehitys Oy)

Deputy Members: Timo Männikkö (Varkauden Tili Oy), Eliisa Moilanen (Keski-Savon Yrittäjänaiset ry), Aarre Damski (Municipality of Joroinen) and Veli-Pekka Hartikainen (Municipality of Heinävesi)