fi.png
Home

Contact us

Navitas Business Services

Wredenkatu 2, Navitas 1
PL 1, 78201 Varkaus
Puh. 029 1708 800

face.png   linkedin.png

Information Services / Convention Services and Reservations
Avoinna 7.30-16.30 (4.6.2018-10.8.2018 klo 8.00-16.00)
Puh. 040 736 3001, navitas@navitas.fi

Welcome!

Navitas Kehitys Oy, 0775736-4

Wäläkky Keski-Savon Uusyrityskeskus, 1485806-7

Keski-Savon Teollisuuskylä Oy, 0398652-2

Varkauden Taitotalo Oy, 1596360-0

Contact Information

Jouko Laitinen

CEO

  • tel +358 40 720 2401
  • jouko.laitinen@navitas.fi

Petra Ryymin

Business Advisor
Consultation, Growth and Development Services

  • tel +358 45 168 1030
  • petra.ryymin@navitas.fi

Tuula Kokkonen

Business Advisor
Invest in Varkaus, Locate in Varkaus

  • tel +358 40 512 7901
  • tuula.kokkonen@navitas.fi

Jukka Koskinen

Property and Construction Manager

  • tel +358 40 486 5797
  • jukka.koskinen@navitas.fi

Katja Niiranen

  • tel +358 44 720 9395
  • katja.niiranen@navitas.fi

Tiina Kaksonen

  • tel +358 50 558 2600
  • tiina.kaksonen@navitas.fi

Eeva Lemiläinen

Coordinator, Tourism
Visit Varkaus

  • tel +358 40 481 9511
  • eeva.lemilainen@navitas.fi

The Board

NAVITAS KEHITYS OY, KESKI-SAVON TEOLLISUUSKYLÄ OY AND VARKAUDEN TAITOTALO OY

Chairman Erkki Leppävuori
erkki.leppavuori@kolumbus.fi
0400 424 828

Vice Chairman Heikki Alanen
heikki.alanen@pp.inet.fi
0400 301 619

Ilmari Anttila
ilmari.anttila@pp.inet.fi
044 916 8300

Risto Husu
risto.husu@pp2.inet.fi
0400 541 553

Paula Pulliainen
paula.pulliainen@varkaus.fi
040 766 5050

Vpj. Jere Räisänen
jere.raisanen@elcoline.fi
044 559 9144

Jarkko Tehomaa
jarkko.tehomaa@storaenso.com
040 553 5800

Soile Varpunen-Aalto
soile.varpunen-aalto@wamos.fi
050 323 1773